1. Skip to content

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 325

Agenda Annual Town Meeting - 20160531

Agenda for the Annual Town Meeting for the election of the Chairmen and Vice-Chairmen to be held on Tuesday 31st May 2016.

Agendas for Council committees and the election of the Chairmen and Vice-Chairmen included in other documents tab.

Members of the public are welcome.

Wed, 25 May 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda ATM and Committees 20160531 - Election of Chairs

Agendas for the Annual Town Meeting and Council committees for the election of the Chairmen and Vice-Chairmen.

Wed, 25 May 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Community Services - 20151005

Agenda for Community Services meeting being held on 5th October 2015.

Items to be discussed will be:

- the committee budget for 2016/17

- the launch of the new website

- details of forthcoming events - Fireworks, Remembrance Day and Christmas Parade

Thu, 01 Oct 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Community Services - 20160801

Community Services Committee Meeting Agenda 1st August 2016

Wed, 27 Jul 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Community Services - 20160905

Agenda for Community Services Committee meeting being held on 5th September 2016.

Wed, 31 Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Community Services - 20170103

Agenda for Community Services Committee meeting being held at 18:30 on 3rd January 2017.

Wed, 21 Dec 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Community Services 3rd May 2016

Community Services Agenda for 3rd May 2016

Wed, 27 Apr 2016

Agenda Community Services Committee Meeting 3rd October 2016

Agenda Community Services Committee Meeting 3rd October 2016

Wed, 28 Sep 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Community Services Ctte - 20151102

Agenda for Community Services Committee being held on 2nd November 2015.

All welcome.

Tue, 27 Oct 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda CS Committee 4th April 2016

Community Services Agenda 4th April 2016

Wed, 30 Mar 2016

Agenda Finance & Policy - 20151019

Agenda for Finance and Policy Committee meeting being held on 19th October 2015.

Items being discussed include a Community Grant from Middlemore Residents Association regarding housing a public access defibrillator in Middlemore in a cabinet.

Mon, 19 Oct 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance & Policy - 20151109

Agenda for Finance and Policy Committee Meeting scheduled for Monday 9th November at 19:00.

Items being discussed include a Community Grants Application from Daventry Town Tenants Group for cost of room to host the Star Awards 2015.

Tue, 03 Nov 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance & Policy - 20151124

Extraordinary meeting of the finance and policy committee to consider and recommend to the council budget and precept for 2016/2017

Thu, 19 Nov 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance & Policy - 20151214

Agenda for Finance and Policy Committee Meeting scheduled for Monday 14th December at 16:30.

Wed, 09 Dec 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance & Policy - 20160111

Agenda for Finance and Policy Committee meeting being held on 11th January 2016

Wed, 06 Jan 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance & Policy - 20160208

Agenda for Finance and Policy Committee Meeting scheduled for Monday 8th February 2016 at 16:30.

Wed, 03 Feb 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance & Policy - 20160314

Agenda for Finance and Policy Committee Meeting scheduled for Monday 14th March 2016 at 16:30.

Wed, 09 Mar 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance & Policy - 20160411

Agenda for F&P meeting on 11th April 2016

Fri, 18 Mar 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance & Policy - 20160509

Agenda for Finance and Policy Committee Meeting scheduled for Monday 9th May 2016 at 16:30.

Wed, 04 May 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance & Policy - 20160613

Agenda for Finance & Policy Committee meeting being held at 18:30 on 13th June 2016.

Wed, 08 Jun 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance & Policy - 20160711

Agenda for Finance & Policy Committee meeting being held at 18:30 on 11th July 2016.

Wed, 06 Jul 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance & Policy - 20160912

Agenda for Finance & Policy Committee meeting being held at 18:30 on 12th September 2016.

Wed, 07 Sep 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance & Policy - 20161010

Agenda for Finance & Policy Committee meeting being held at 18:30 on 10th October 2016.

Wed, 05 Oct 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance & Policy - 20161114

Agenda for Finance & Policy Committee meeting being held at 18:30 on 14th November 2016.

Wed, 09 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance & Policy -20161212

Agenda for Finance & Policy Committee meeting being held at 18:30 on 12th December 2016.

Wed, 07 Dec 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance&Policy - 20160808

Agenda for Finance & Policy Committee meeting being held at 18:30 on 8th August 2016.

Wed, 03 Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance&Policy - 20170213

Agenda for Finance and Policy meeting being held on 13th February 2017

Wed, 08 Feb 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance&Policy 20170109

Agenda for Finance and Policy meeting being held on 9th January 2017

Wed, 04 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Museum - 20151019

Agenda for Museum Committee meeting being held on 19th October 2015.

Items being discussed include Report on Museum Signage in the Town and Curator's Report.

Mon, 19 Oct 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Museum - 20151109

Museum Agenda for the Museum Committee scheduled for 9th November 2015

Items being discussed include Report on Accreditation Return.

Tue, 03 Nov 2015

Tags: Agendas