1. Skip to content

Documents

beginning with "M"

Displaying 31 to 60 of 182

Minutes Community Services - 20151005

Minutes of Community Services Committee held on 5th October 2015.

Agreed budget for 2016/17 and new format for newsletter and Christmas event.

Wed, 07 Oct 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Community Services - 20160801

Minutes of the Community Services Committee meeting held on 1st August 2016.

Wed, 31 Aug 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Community Services - 20161107

Minutes of Community Services meeting held on 7th November 2016.

Fri, 16 Dec 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Community Services 20170206

Minutes of Community Services Meeting held on 6th February 2017

Tue, 14 Feb 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council - 20150126

Minutes of Town Council meeting held on 26th January 2015.

Mon, 26 Jan 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council - 20150223

Minutes for Town Council meeting held on 23rd February 2015.

Mon, 23 Feb 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council - 20150323

Minutes of Town Council meeting held on 23 March 2015.

Mon, 23 Mar 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council - 20150421 (Special)

Minutes of Special Town Council meeting held on 21st April 2015.

Tue, 21 Apr 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council - 20150427

Minutes of the Town Council meeting held on 27th April 2015.

Mon, 27 Apr 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council - 20150518 (ANNUAL TOWN)

Minutes of the Annual Town Council meeting held on 18th May 2015 (Election of Mayor and Deputy Mayor).

Mon, 18 May 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council - 20150629

Minutes of Town Council meeting held on 29th June 2015.

Mon, 29 Jun 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council - 20150727

Minutes of Town Council meeting held on 27th July 2015.

Mon, 27 Jul 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council - 20150813 (Special)

Minutes of Special Town Council meeting held on 8th August 2015

Thu, 13 Aug 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council - 20150824

Minutes of Town Council meeting held on 24th August 2015

Mon, 24 Aug 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council - 20150908 (Special)

Minutes of Special Town Council meeting held on 8th September 2015

Tue, 08 Sep 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council - 20150928

Minutes of Town Council meeting held on 28th September 2015

Fri, 23 Oct 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council - 20151026

Minutes of Town Council meeting held on 26th October 2015.

Wed, 28 Oct 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council - 20151130

Minutes of Town Council meeting held on 30th November 2015. To be approved on 21st December 2015.

Thu, 10 Dec 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council - 20160125

Minutes of Town Council Meeting held 25th January 2016

Wed, 03 Feb 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council - 20160229

Minutes of Town Council Meeting held 29th February 2016

Fri, 18 Mar 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council - 20160329

Minutes of Town Council Meeting held 29th March 2016

Tue, 19 Apr 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council - 20160531

Minutes of Town Council Meeting held 31st May 2016

Tue, 21 Jun 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council - 20160627

Minutes of Town Council Meeting held 27th June 2016

Wed, 20 Jul 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council - 20160719 (SPECIAL)

Minutes of Special Town Council meeting held on 19th July 2016

Fri, 12 Aug 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council - 20160725

Minutes of Town Council Meeting held 25th July 2016

Fri, 12 Aug 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance & Planning - 20170814

Minutes of the Finance & Policy meeting held on Monday 14th August 2017.

Mon, 11 Sep 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance & Policy - 20150112

Minutes of Finance & Policy meeting held on 12th January 2015.

Mon, 12 Jan 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance & Policy - 20150209

Minutes of Finance & Policy meeting held on 9th February 2015.

Mon, 09 Feb 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance & Policy - 20150309

Minutes of Finance & Policy meeting held on 9th March 2015.

Mon, 09 Mar 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance & Policy - 20150413

Minutes of Finance & Policy meeting held on 13th April 2015.

Mon, 13 Apr 2015

Tags: Minutes