1. Skip to content

Documents

beginning with "M"

Displaying 61 to 90 of 182

Minutes Finance & Policy - 20150511

Minutes of Finance & Policy meeting held on 11th May 2015 (Meeting to elect Chair and Vice-Chair only).

Mon, 11 May 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance & Policy - 20150518

Minutes of Finance and Policy meeting held on 18th May 2015.

Mon, 18 May 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance & Policy - 20150615

Minutes of Finance and Policy meeting held on 15th June 2015.

Mon, 15 Jun 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance & Policy - 20150713

Minutes of Finance and Policy meeting held on 13th July 2015.

Mon, 13 Jul 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance & Policy - 20150810

Minutes of Finance and Policy meeting held on 10th August 2015.

Mon, 10 Aug 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance & Policy - 20150914

Minutes of the Finance & Policy Committee held on 14th September 2015.

Considered committee budget for inclusion in Council budget 2016/17.

Tue, 13 Oct 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance & Policy - 20151019

Minutes of Finance & Policy meeting held on 19th October 2015.

Tue, 27 Oct 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance & Policy - 20151109

Minutes awaiting approval

Thu, 19 Nov 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance & Policy - 20151124

Minutes - for approval from the Finance & Policy Ctte meeting held on 24th November to review expected expenditure for 16/17 to enable approval of precept and budget for 16/17

Fri, 27 Nov 2015

Minutes Finance & Policy - 20151214

Minutes of Finance & Policy meeting held on 14th December 2015.

Tue, 22 Dec 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance & Policy - 20160111

Minutes of Finance & Policy meeting held on 11th January 2016.

Fri, 15 Jan 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance & Policy - 20160208

Minutes of Finance & Policy meeting held on 8th February 2016.

Tue, 01 Mar 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance & Policy - 20160314

Minutes of Finance & Policy Committee Meeting held 14th March 2016

Fri, 18 Mar 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance & Policy - 20160411

Minutes of Finance & Policy Committee Meeting held 11th April 2016

Wed, 04 May 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance & Policy - 20160509

Minutes of Finance & Policy meeting held on 9th May 2016.

Mon, 16 May 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance & Policy - 20160613

Minutes of Finance & Policy meeting held on 13th June 2016.

Wed, 06 Jul 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance & Policy - 20160711

Minutes of Finance & Policy meeting held on 11th July 2016

Wed, 03 Aug 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance & Policy - 20160808

Minutes of Finance & Policy meeting held on 8th August 2016

Wed, 07 Sep 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance & Policy - 20161114

Minutes of Finance & Policy meeting held on 14th November 2016

Mon, 21 Nov 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance & Policy - 20161212

Minutes of Finance & Policy meeting held on 12th December 2016

Fri, 16 Dec 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance & Policy - 20170213

Minutes of the Finance & Policy meeting held on 13th February 2017.

Mon, 27 Feb 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance & Policy - 20170313

Minutes (for approval) of the Finance & Policy meeting held on 13th March 2017.

Sat, 01 Apr 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance & Policy - 20170410

Minutes of the Finance & Policy meeting held on 10th April 2017.

Wed, 03 May 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance & Policy - 20170508

Minutes of the Finance & Policy meeting held on Monday 8th May 2017.

Thu, 01 Jun 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance & Policy - 20170710

Minutes of the Finance & Policy meeting held on Monday 10th July 2017.

Wed, 26 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance & Policy - 20170911

Minutes (to be approved) of Finance and Policy meeting held on 11th September 2017

Mon, 25 Sep 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance & Policy - 20171009

Minutes (to be approved) of Finance and Policy meeting held on 9th October 2017

Mon, 30 Oct 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance & Policy Committee - 20160912

Minutes of Finance & Policy meeting held on 12th September 2016

Tue, 11 Oct 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance & Policy Committee - 20161010

Minutes of Finance & Policy meeting held on 10th October 2016

Mon, 17 Oct 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance & Policy Ctte - 20161212

Minutes of the Finance & Policy meeting held on 12th December 2016.

Wed, 04 Jan 2017

Tags: Minutes