1. Skip to content

Documents

beginning with "N"

Displaying 1 to 10 of 10

Northamptonshire Safety Matters Newsletter October 2017

The latest edition of Northamptonshire Safety Matters Newsletter is now available. Especially relevant at the moment is advice on how to stay safe during Halloween and Bonfire Night.

Mon, 23 Oct 2017

Notice of Conclusion of Audit 2015-16

Notice of Conclusion of Audit 2015-16

Tue, 27 Sep 2016

Notice of Conclusion of Audit 2016-17

Notice of Conclusion of Audit 2016-17

Mon, 25 Sep 2017

Notice of Excercise of Electors Rights - 2016

Notice of electors rights to review Town Council accounts for financial period 15/16.

Mon, 27 Jun 2016

Notice of Exercise of Electors Rights 2017

Notice of electors rights to review Town Council accounts for financial period 16/17.

Tue, 23 May 2017

Notice of Vacancy - Ashby Fields Ward

Notice of vacancy on Ashby Fields and resignation of Cllr Paul Kempsell

Wed, 10 Feb 2016

Notice of Vacancy to be filled by Co-option

Notice of vacancy to be filled by co-option. Full details.

Mon, 26 Oct 2015

Tags: Elections

Notice of Vacancy to be filled by Co-Option - Abbey Central Ward

Notice of Vacancy to be filled by Co-Option - Abbey Central Ward

Mon, 03 Oct 2016

Notice of Vacancy to be filled by Co-option - Ashby Fields Ward

Official Notice of vacancy to be filled by co-option for Ashby Fields Ward.

Tue, 15 Mar 2016

Notice of Vacancy to be filled by co-option - Hill Ward

Official notice of vacancy to be filled by co-option Hill Ward.

Thu, 27 Oct 2016