1. Skip to content

Documents

Displaying 211 to 240 of 454

Minutes ANNUAL TOWN MEETING - 20150316 (FOR APPROVAL)

Draft Minutes for the Annual Town Meeting, held on 16th March 2015 (Meeting giving residents of the Town the opportunity to ask questions of the Town Council - Agenda is set by those in attendance).

Mon, 16 Mar 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Community Services - 20150119

Minutes of Community Services meeting held on 19th January 2015.

Mon, 19 Jan 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Community Services - 20150302

Minutes of Community Services meeting held on 2nd March 2015.

Mon, 02 Mar 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Community Services - 20150505

Minutes of Community Services meeting held on 5th May 2015.

Tue, 05 May 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Community Services - 20150518

Minutes of Community Services Committee held on 18th May 2015 (Election of Chair and Vice Chair only)

Mon, 18 May 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Community Services - 20150706

Minutes of Community Services Committee meeting held on 6th July 2015.

Mon, 06 Jul 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Community Services - 20150803

Minutes of Community Services meeting held on 3rd August 2015.

Mon, 03 Aug 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Community Services - 20150907

Minutes of Community Services meeting held on 7th September 2015.

Considered budget provision for future events.

Wed, 07 Oct 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Community Services - 20151005

Minutes of Community Services Committee held on 5th October 2015.

Agreed budget for 2016/17 and new format for newsletter and Christmas event.

Wed, 07 Oct 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Community Services - 20160801

Minutes of the Community Services Committee meeting held on 1st August 2016.

Wed, 31 Aug 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Community Services - 20161107

Minutes of Community Services meeting held on 7th November 2016.

Fri, 16 Dec 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Community Services 20170206

Minutes of Community Services Meeting held on 6th February 2017

Tue, 14 Feb 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council - 20150126

Minutes of Town Council meeting held on 26th January 2015.

Mon, 26 Jan 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council - 20150223

Minutes for Town Council meeting held on 23rd February 2015.

Mon, 23 Feb 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council - 20150323

Minutes of Town Council meeting held on 23 March 2015.

Mon, 23 Mar 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council - 20150421 (Special)

Minutes of Special Town Council meeting held on 21st April 2015.

Tue, 21 Apr 2015

Tags: Minutes