1. Skip to content

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 61 to 90 of 138

Agenda Planning & Development - 20170105

Agenda for Planning & Development Committee meeting being held on 5th January 2017.

Thu, 22 Dec 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning & Development - 20170126

Agenda for Planning & Development Committee meeting being held on 26th January 2017.

Thu, 19 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning & Development - 20170216

Agenda for Planning & Development Committee meeting being held on 16th February 2017.

Thu, 09 Feb 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning & Development - 20170308

Agenda for Planning & Development Committee meeting being held on 8th March 2017.

Thu, 02 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning & Development - 20170329

Agenda for Planning & Development Committee meeting being held on 29th March 2017.

Thu, 23 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning & Development - 20170419

Agenda for Planning & Development Committee meeting being held on 19th April 2017.

Thu, 13 Apr 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning & Development - 20170510

Agenda for Planning & Development Committee meeting being held on 10th May 2017.

Thu, 04 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning & Development - 20170531

Agenda for Planning & Development Committee meeting being held on 31st May 2017.

Tue, 23 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning & Development - 20170712

Agenda for Planning and Development Committee meeting being held on 12th July 2017

Thu, 06 Jul 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning & Development - 20170802

Agenda for the Planning & Development Committee Meeting scheduled for Wednesday 2nd August 2017

Wed, 26 Jul 2017

Agenda Planning & Development - 20170823

Agenda for the Planning & Development Committee Meeting scheduled for Wednesday 23rd August 2017

Thu, 17 Aug 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning & Development - 20171004

Agenda for the Planning & Development Committee Meeting scheduled for Wednesday 4th October 2017

Thu, 28 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning & Development - 20171025

Agenda for the Planning & Development Committee Meeting scheduled for Wednesday 25th October 2017

Wed, 18 Oct 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning & Development - 20171115

Agenda for the Planning & Development Meeting scheduled for Wednesday 15th November 2017 at 18:30.

Thu, 09 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning & Development 20170621

Agenda for Planning and Development Committee meeting being held on 21st June 2017

Thu, 15 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning&Development - 170906

Agenda for Planning & Development Committee, originally scheduled for 13th September but rescheduled to 6th September due to change in date of Daventry District Council's planning committee meeting.

Thu, 31 Aug 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning&Development - 20151008

Agenda for Planning & Development meeting being held on 8th October 2015.

Items being discussed are the proposed Biomass Facility and Waste Water facility on Browns Road and meeting to discuss the need for a controlled crossing on Ashby Road.

Fri, 02 Oct 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning&Development - 20151102

Agenda for Planning & Development Meeting - re-scheduled from 29th October to 2nd November 2015.

All welcome..

Wed, 28 Oct 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning&Development - 20151119

Notice and Agenda for the Planning and Development Committee being held on 19th November 2015.

All welcome.

Thu, 12 Nov 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning&Development - 20160128

Agenda for the Planning and Development Committee meeting being held on 28th January 2016.

Thu, 21 Jan 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning&Development - 20160218

Agenda for Planning & Development Committee meeting being held on 18th February 2016.

Wed, 10 Feb 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning&Development - 20160310

Agenda for Planning & Development Committee meeting being held on 10th March 2016.

Fri, 04 Mar 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning&Development - 20160331

Agenda for Planning & Development Committee meeting being held on 31st March 2016.

Wed, 23 Mar 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning&Development - 20160421

Agenda for Planning & Development Committee meeting being held on 21st April 2016.

Thu, 14 Apr 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning&Development - 20160512

Agenda for Planning & Development Committee meeting being held on 12th May 2016.

Thu, 05 May 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning&Development - 20160602

Agenda for Planning & Development Committee meeting being held on 2nd June 2016.

Thu, 26 May 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning&Development - 20160623

Agenda for Planning & Development Committee meeting being held on 23rd June 2016.

Wed, 15 Jun 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning&Development - 20160714

Agenda for Planning & Development Committee meeting being held on 14th July 2016.

Thu, 07 Jul 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning&Development - 20160804

Agenda for Planning & Development Committee meeting being held on 4th August 2016.

Thu, 28 Jul 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning&Development - 20160825

Agenda for Planning & Development Committee meeting being held on 25th August 2016.

Fri, 19 Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas