1. Skip to content

Documents

tagged "Events" beginning with "D"

Displaying 1 to 8 of 8

Daventry Allotment and Gardening Assiociation Membership Form

Application form to join the Daventry Allotment and Gardening Association (D.A.G.A)

Tue, 02 Aug 2016

Tags: Events

Daventry Fireworks Display Poster 2016

The PDF poster for the annual Daventry Town Council Fireworks Display, at The Parker E-ACT Academy on Saturday 5th November 2016.

Tue, 27 Sep 2016

Tags: Events

Daventry Flower & Vegetable Show Brochure

Show Rules, Categories, What the Judges are looking for and entry forms for the Daventry Flower & Vegetable Show 2016

Tue, 02 Aug 2016

Tags: Events

Daventry Food Festival Brochure

A look at a few of the stalls which will be coming to Daventry on Saturday 23rd September 2017

Mon, 18 Sep 2017

Tags: Events

Daventry Food Festival Online Brochure 2017

Daventry Food Festival Online Brochure 2017.

Wed, 06 Sep 2017

Tags: Events

DDF Christmas Tea Dance

The Daventry and District Forum Christmas Tea Dance and Annual General Meeting

Wednesday 9th December 2015 at Daventry Leisure Centre from 2pm to 4pm.

Free admission and refreshments

Christmas raffle and hamper

For more information please contact Emma Parry on:

01327 302418

Wed, 18 Nov 2015

Tags: Events

Dimensions For Community Stage

Dimensions For Community Stage

Fri, 03 Jun 2016

Tags: Events

Dimensions for the Community Stage

Dimensions for the community stage

Mon, 22 May 2017

Tags: Events