1. Skip to content

Documents

tagged "Meeting Papers"

Displaying 1 to 12 of 12

Agenda Community Services Meeting 3rd April 2017

Agenda Community Services Meeting 3rd April 2017

Wed, 29 Mar 2017

Budget (DRAFT) for Precept 16/17

Proposed budget figures for precept and anticipated expenditure in 2016/17.

Fri, 27 Nov 2015

Community Services Agenda 2nd October 2017

Community Services Agenda 2nd October 2017

Wed, 27 Sep 2017

Community Services Agenda 6th June 2016

Community Services Committee Meeting Agenda 6th June 2016

Wed, 01 Jun 2016

Final Agenda for CS Committee Meeting Monday 4th July 2016

Final Agenda for CS Committee Meeting @ 18:30pm on Monday 4th July 2016

Wed, 29 Jun 2016

Minutes from Community Services Meeting 6th June 2016

Minutes from Community Services Meeting 6th June 2016

Wed, 01 Jun 2016

Planning Applications - DTC responses to DDC 20151125

Town Council's response to planning applications, as per schedule.

Tue, 24 Nov 2015

Planning Submission to from DTC to DDC - 20151106

Town Council's response to planning applications, as per schedule.

Tue, 17 Nov 2015

Report - P87 Planning Schedule 20151203

Report on Planning applications received for comment.

Thu, 03 Dec 2015

Rpt - DTC submission 0187/0527

Copy of DTC submissions to DDC on planning applications DA/2015/0187 and 0527 - Development of 130 dwellings on Northampton College Grounds.

Date of Referral to DDC - 28Apr'15 and 2July'15

Thu, 12 Nov 2015

Rpt Planning Applications Schedule - 20151113

Planning applications to be considered and Planning & Development committee meeting being held on 19th November 2015.

Fri, 13 Nov 2015

Statement of Nominations 20Sept'17

Statement of nominations for Co-option on 25th September 2017

Wed, 20 Sep 2017