Map of Daventry Wards


Your Daventry Town Councillors

As of the elections that took place on May 6th 2021 Daventry is divided into 4 new wards known as:

  • Daventry North
  • Daventry Central
  • Daventry East
  • Daventry West

You can view the new Daventry Ward Boundary Map here.

Within each ward there are 4 elected councillors who's details and contact information can be found below.

List of councillors poster

Daventry North Ward

Daventry Central Ward

Daventry East Ward

Daventry West Ward

Your other Local Elected Representatives

West Northamtonshire Council

Find information and contact details for your local Councillor for West Northamptonshire Council please visit the West Northamptonshire website.

Member of Parliament

Last updated: Tue, 06 Jun 2023 17:04