Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 1,303

Minutes Finance & Policy Committee - 20211108

Minutes (to be approved) of the Finance & Policy meeting held on the 8th November 2021

Mon, 29 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Community Services Committee - 20211101

Minutes (to be approved) of the Community Services Committee Meeting held on Monday 1st November 2021.

Mon, 29 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Special Town Council - 20211116

Minutes (to be approved) of the special Town Council Meeting held on Monday 16th November 2021

Mon, 29 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning & Development Committee - 20211111

Minutes (to be approved) of the Planning and Development Committee held on 11th November 2021

Mon, 29 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Planning & Development Committee - 20211201

Agenda for the Planning & Development meeting held on the 1st December 2021

Fri, 26 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Town Council - 20211129

Notice and Agenda for Town Council meeting being held on Monday 29th November 2021.

Wed, 24 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Planning & Development Committee - 20211020

Minutes of the Planning and Development Committee held on 20th October 2021

Wed, 17 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Daventry Remembrance Sunday - War Memorial Service 2021

Daventry Remembrance Sunday - War Memorial Service 2021

Fri, 12 Nov 2021

Agenda Special meeting of the Town Council - 20211116

Notice and Agenda for Town Council meeting being held on Tuesday 16th November 2021

Wed, 10 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Reports Finance & Policy Committee - 20211108

Reports relating to the Agenda for the Finance and Policy Committee held Monday 8th November 2021

Tue, 09 Nov 2021

Tags: Reports

Minutes Community Services Committee - 20211004

Minutes of the Community Services Committee Meeting held on Monday 4th October 2021.

Mon, 08 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Planning & Development Committee - 20211111

Agenda for the Planning & Development meeting held on the 11th November 2021

Fri, 05 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance & Policy Committee - 20211108

Agenda for the Finance and Policy Committee meeting being held on 8th November 2021

Wed, 03 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Finance & Policy Committee - 20211011

Minutes of the Finance & Policy meeting held on the 11th October 2021

Wed, 03 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Community Services - 20211101

Notice and Agenda for community services meeting being held on Monday 1st November 2021.

Wed, 27 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Memorial Management Policy

Memorial Management Policy - Reviewed and Approved October 2021

Tue, 26 Oct 2021

Allocation of Allotment Plots

Allocation of Allotment Plots Policy - Reviewed and approved October 2021

Tue, 26 Oct 2021

Tags: Policies

Reports Town Council - 20211025

Reports relating to the Agenda for the Town Council Meeting being held Monday 25th October 2021

Tue, 26 Oct 2021

Tags: Reports

Financial Regulations

Financial Regulations - reviewed and approved October 2021

Tue, 26 Oct 2021

DTC Expenditure Exceeding £250 - July 2021 to September 2021

DTC payments over £250 for 2021/22 - July 2021 to September 2021

Mon, 25 Oct 2021

Complaints Policy and Procedure

Complaints policy and procedure - Reviewed and approved October 2021

Mon, 25 Oct 2021

Tags: Policies

Reports Planning & Development Committee - 20211020

Reports relating to the Agenda for the Planning and Development Committee held Wednesday 20th October 2021

Thu, 21 Oct 2021

Tags: Reports

Minutes Town Council - 20210927

Minutes of Town Council meeting held on 27th September 2021

Thu, 21 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Town Council - 20211025

Notice and Agenda for Town Council meeting being held on Monday 25th October 2021.

Wed, 20 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Museum Committee - 20210517

Minutes of the Museum Committee meeting held on 17th May 2021.

Wed, 20 Oct 2021

Reports Museum Committee - 20211018

Reports relating to the Museum Committee Agenda - 18th October 2021.

Tue, 19 Oct 2021

Minutes Museum Committee - 20210422

Minutes of the Museum Committee meeting held on 22nd April 2021.

Tue, 19 Oct 2021

Minutes Planning & Development Committee - 20210929

Minutes of the Planning and Development Committee held on 29th September 2021

Fri, 15 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Planning & Development Committee - 20211020

Agenda for the Planning & Development meeting held on the 20th October 2021

Fri, 15 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas