Documents

Displaying 271 to 300 of 1,549

Minutes Community Services Committee - 20211004

Minutes of the Community Services Committee Meeting held on Monday 4th October 2021.

Mon, 08 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Planning & Development Committee - 20211111

Agenda for the Planning & Development meeting held on the 11th November 2021

Fri, 05 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance & Policy Committee - 20211108

Agenda for the Finance and Policy Committee meeting being held on 8th November 2021

Wed, 03 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Finance & Policy Committee - 20211011

Minutes of the Finance & Policy meeting held on the 11th October 2021

Wed, 03 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Reports Community Services - 20211101

Reports from the Community Services Committee meeting held on Monday 11th November 2021

Mon, 01 Nov 2021

Tags: Reports

Agenda Community Services - 20211101

Notice and Agenda for community services meeting being held on Monday 1st November 2021.

Wed, 27 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Memorial Management Policy

Memorial Management Policy - Reviewed and Approved October 2021

Tue, 26 Oct 2021

Allocation of Allotment Plots

Allocation of Allotment Plots Policy - Reviewed and approved October 2021

Tue, 26 Oct 2021

Tags: Policies

Reports Town Council - 20211025

Reports relating to the Agenda for the Town Council Meeting being held Monday 25th October 2021

Tue, 26 Oct 2021

Tags: Reports

Financial Regulations

Financial Regulations - reviewed and approved October 2021

Tue, 26 Oct 2021

DTC Expenditure Exceeding £250 - July 2021 to September 2021

DTC payments over £250 for 2021/22 - July 2021 to September 2021

Mon, 25 Oct 2021

Complaints Policy and Procedure

Complaints policy and procedure - Reviewed and approved October 2021

Mon, 25 Oct 2021

Tags: Policies

Reports Planning & Development Committee - 20211020

Reports relating to the Agenda for the Planning and Development Committee held Wednesday 20th October 2021

Thu, 21 Oct 2021

Tags: Reports

Minutes Town Council - 20210927

Minutes of Town Council meeting held on 27th September 2021

Thu, 21 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Town Council - 20211025

Notice and Agenda for Town Council meeting being held on Monday 25th October 2021.

Wed, 20 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Museum Committee - 20210517

Minutes of the Museum Committee meeting held on 17th May 2021.

Wed, 20 Oct 2021

Reports Museum Committee - 20211018

Reports relating to the Museum Committee Agenda - 18th October 2021.

Tue, 19 Oct 2021

Minutes Museum Committee - 20210422

Minutes of the Museum Committee meeting held on 22nd April 2021.

Tue, 19 Oct 2021

Minutes Museum Committee - 20211018

Minutes of the Museum Committee meeting held on 18th October 2021.

Mon, 18 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning & Development Committee - 20210929

Minutes of the Planning and Development Committee held on 29th September 2021

Fri, 15 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Planning & Development Committee - 20211020

Agenda for the Planning & Development meeting held on the 20th October 2021

Fri, 15 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Museum Committee - 20211018

Agenda relating to the Museum Committee Meeting scheduled for Monday 18th October 2021 at 18.30.

Wed, 13 Oct 2021

Reports Finance & Policy Committee - 20211011

Reports relating to the Agenda for the Finance and Policy Committee held Monday 11th October 2021

Tue, 12 Oct 2021

Tags: Reports

Agenda Finance & Policy Committee - 20211011

Agenda for the Finance and Policy Committee meeting being held on 11th October 2021

Wed, 06 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Reports Community Services - 20211004

Reports from the Community Services Committee meeting held on Monday 4th October 2021

Mon, 04 Oct 2021

Tags: Reports

Reports Planning & Development - 20210929

Reports relating to the Agenda for the Planning and Development Committee held Wednesday 29st September 2021

Wed, 29 Sep 2021

Reports Planning & Development Committee - 20210929

Reports relating to the Agenda for the Planning and Development Committee held Wednesday 29th September 2021

Wed, 29 Sep 2021

Reports Town Council - 20210927

Reports relating to the Agenda for the Town Council Meeting being held Monday 27th September 2021

Wed, 29 Sep 2021

Tags: Reports

Agenda Community Services Committee - 20211004

Notice and Agenda for Community Services Meeting being held on 4th October 2021.

Wed, 29 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Daventry Market Application Form

Daventry Market Application Form and Market Terms and Conditions

Wed, 29 Sep 2021

Tags: Market