Documents

Displaying 181 to 210 of 1,549

Agenda Town Council - 20220425

Notice and Agenda for Town Council meeting being held on Monday 25th April 2022.

Wed, 20 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Allotment application form 2022

Allotment application form

Wed, 20 Apr 2022

Tags: Allotment

Reports Museum Committee - 20220419

Reports relating to the Agenda for the Museum Committee held Tuesday 19th April 2022

Tue, 19 Apr 2022

Tags: Reports

Small Community Grant Application Form

Application form for small community grants up to the value of £200

Wed, 13 Apr 2022

Tags: Grants

Agenda Museum - 20220419

Museum Committee Agenda relating to the Museum Committee meeting scheduled for Tuesday 19th April 2022.

Mon, 11 Apr 2022

Reports Finance & Policy - 20220411

Reports relating to the Agenda for the Finance & Policy Committee held Monday 11th April 2022

Mon, 11 Apr 2022

Tags: Reports

Reports Planning & Development Committee - 20220406

Reports relating to the Agenda for the Planning and Development Committee held Wednesday 6th April 2022

Wed, 06 Apr 2022

Tags: Reports

Agenda Finance & Policy Committee - 20220411

Agenda for the Finance and Policy Committee meeting being held on 11th April 2022

Wed, 06 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning & Development Committee - 20220406

Reports relating to the Agenda for the Planning and Development Committee held Wednesday 6th April 2022

Thu, 31 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

Reports Town Council Committee - 20220328

Reports relating to the Agenda for the Town Council Committee held Monday 28th March 2022

Mon, 28 Mar 2022

Tags: Reports

Agenda Town Council - 20220328

Notice and Agenda for Town Council meeting being held on Monday 28th March 2022.

Wed, 23 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Annual Town Assembly - 20220404

Agenda for the Annual Town Assembly being held on Monday 4th April 2022, 7:00pm at Daventry Leisure Centre.

Mon, 21 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Planning & Development - 20220316

Minutes of the Planning and Development Committee held on 16th March 2022

Wed, 16 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

Reports Planning & Development Committee - 20220316

Reports relating to the Agenda for the Planning and Development Committee held Wednesday 16th March 2022

Wed, 16 Mar 2022

Tags: Reports

Minutes Finance & Policy - 20220314

Minutes of the Finance & Policy Committee held on 14th March 2022

Mon, 14 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

Reports Finance & Policy - 20220314

Reports from the Finance & Policy Committee meeting held on Monday 14th March 2022.

Mon, 14 Mar 2022

Tags: Reports

Minutes Planning & Development Committee -20220223

Minutes of the Planning and Development Committee held on 23rd February 2022

Fri, 11 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Planning & Development Committee - 20220316

Agenda for the Planning & Development meeting held on the 16th March 2022

Fri, 11 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance & Policy Committee - 20220314

Agenda for the Finance and Policy Committee meeting being held on 14th March 2022

Wed, 09 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Community Services - 20220307

Minutes of the Community Services Committee held on Monday 7th March 2022

Mon, 07 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

Reports Community Services - 20220307

Reports from the Community Services Committee meeting held on Monday 7th March 2022.

Mon, 07 Mar 2022

Daventry Town Council Objection to Truck-Stop on Browns Road

Daventry Town Council's objection to planning application WND/2021/0958 for a truck-stop for 135 heavy goods vehicles on land west of Browns Road, adjacent to Daventry Football Club and Kentle Wood

Mon, 07 Mar 2022

Tags: Planning

Minutes Community Services Committee - 20220110

Minutes of the Community Services Committee Meeting held on Monday 10th January 2022.

Wed, 02 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Community Services Committee - 20220307

Notice and Agenda for community services meeting being held on Monday 7th March 2022.

Wed, 02 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

Asset Register 2021/2022

Asset Register 2021/2022 - Reviewed and approved February 2022

Tue, 01 Mar 2022

Flag Policy

Flag Policy - Reviewed and approved February 2022

Tue, 01 Mar 2022

Tags: Policies

Asset Management Plan

Asset Management Plan - Reviewed and approved February 2022

Tue, 01 Mar 2022

Tags: Policies

Bee-Keeping Agreement and Conditions

Bee-Keeping Agreement and Conditions - Reviewed and approved February'22

Tue, 01 Mar 2022

Tags: Policies

Standing Orders

Daventry Town Council Standing Orders - Reviewed and approved February 2022

Tue, 01 Mar 2022

Tags: Policies

Minutes Town Council - 20220228

Minutes of the Town Council Committee held on 28th February 2022

Mon, 28 Feb 2022

Tags: Minutes