Documents

Displaying 241 to 270 of 1,549

Minutes Finance & Policy Committee - 20211213

Minutes of the Finance & Policy meeting held on the 13th December 2021

Wed, 05 Jan 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Community Services Committee - 20220110

Notice and Agenda for community services meeting being held on Monday 10th January 2022.

Wed, 05 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance & Policy Committee - 20220110

Agenda for the Finance and Policy Committee meeting being held on 10th January 2022

Wed, 05 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

Reports Planning & Development Committee - 20211222

Reports relating to the Agenda for the Planning and Development Committee held Wednesday 22nd December 2021

Wed, 22 Dec 2021

DTC response to WNC Spatial Options Consultation Dec21

Daventry Town Council's submission to West Northamptonshire Strategic Plan Spatial Options Consultation December 2021.

Tue, 21 Dec 2021

DTC Budget & Precept 2022-23

DTC Budget & Precept 2022/23

Mon, 20 Dec 2021

Report Budget & Precept 2022-23

Report on proposed Budget & Precept for 2022/23 submitted to Town Council meeting held on 20th December 2021.

Mon, 20 Dec 2021

Minutes Planning & Development Committee - 20211201

Minutes of the Planning and Development Committee held on 1st December 2021

Thu, 16 Dec 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Planning & Development Committee - 20211222

Agenda for the Planning & Development meeting held on the 22nd December 2021

Thu, 16 Dec 2021

Tags: Agendas

Reports Finance & Policy Committee - 20211213

Reports relating to the Agenda for the Finance and Policy Committee held Monday 13th December 2021

Thu, 16 Dec 2021

Tags: Reports

Time off in Lieu Policy

Time off in Lieu Policy - Reviewed and approved November'21

Wed, 15 Dec 2021

Tags: Policies

Hospitality & Gifts Policy

Hospitality & Gifts Policy - Reviewed and approved November 2021

Wed, 15 Dec 2021

Tags: Policies

Agenda Town Council - 20211220

Notice and Agenda for Town Council meeting being held on Monday 20th December 2021.

Wed, 15 Dec 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance & Policy Committee - 20211213

Agenda for the Finance and Policy Committee meeting being held on 13th December 2021

Wed, 08 Dec 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Town Council - 20211025

Minutes of Town Council meeting held on 25th October 2021

Thu, 02 Dec 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Special Town Council - 20211116

Minutes of the special Town Council Meeting held on Monday 16th November 2021

Thu, 02 Dec 2021

Tags: Minutes

Reports Planning & Development Committee - 20211201

Reports relating to the Agenda for the Planning and Development Committee held Wednesday 1st December 2021

Wed, 01 Dec 2021

Reports Town Council - 20211129

Reports relating to the Agenda for the Town Council Meeting being held Monday 29th November 2021

Mon, 29 Nov 2021

Tags: Reports

DTC Budget Monitoring Report 2021-22

Budget Monitoring Report submitted to Town Council meeting held on 29th November 2021.

Mon, 29 Nov 2021

Minutes Finance & Policy Committee - 20211108

Minutes of the Finance & Policy meeting held on the 8th November 2021

Mon, 29 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Community Services Committee - 20211101

Minutes of the Community Services Committee Meeting held on Monday 1st November 2021.

Mon, 29 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning & Development Committee - 20211111

Minutes of the Planning and Development Committee held on 11th November 2021

Mon, 29 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Planning & Development Committee - 20211201

Agenda for the Planning & Development meeting held on the 1st December 2021

Fri, 26 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Town Council - 20211129

Notice and Agenda for Town Council meeting being held on Monday 29th November 2021.

Wed, 24 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Planning & Development Committee - 20211020

Minutes of the Planning and Development Committee held on 20th October 2021

Wed, 17 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Daventry Remembrance Sunday - War Memorial Service 2021

Daventry Remembrance Sunday - War Memorial Service 2021

Fri, 12 Nov 2021

Reports Planning & Development Committee - 20211111

Reports relating to the Agenda for the Planning and Development Committee held Wednesday 11th November 2021

Thu, 11 Nov 2021

Agenda Special meeting of the Town Council - 20211116

Notice and Agenda for Town Council meeting being held on Tuesday 16th November 2021

Wed, 10 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Reports Finance & Policy Committee - 20211108

Reports relating to the Agenda for the Finance and Policy Committee held Monday 8th November 2021

Tue, 09 Nov 2021

Tags: Reports