Documents

tagged "Community"

Displaying 1 to 14 of 14

Agenda Community Services Committee - 20190805

Agenda for the Community Services Committee scheduled for Monday 5th August at 6.30pm.

Members of the public welcome.

Wed, 31 Jul 2019

Allotment - Application Form

Allotment - Application Form 2018

Mon, 30 Jul 2018

Classic Car Show Programme - 2019

Classic Car Show Programme - 2019

Fri, 12 Apr 2019

Co-option Notice - Ashby Fields April19

Co-option Notice for vacancy on Ashby Fields Ward. Date of meeting 29th April 2019

Thu, 21 Mar 2019

CS Reports - 02.07.2018

CS Reports - 02.07.2018

Wed, 01 Aug 2018

DAF - Registration of Interest

DAF - Registration of Interest - 2019

Mon, 04 Mar 2019

DAF - Registration of Interest - 2019

DAF - Registration of Interest - 2019

Mon, 04 Mar 2019

Daventry Town - Car Parking Information

Daventry Town - Car Parking Information

Mon, 08 Apr 2019

Minutes Community Services - 20190107

Minutes of the Community Services Committee meeting held on Monday 7th January 2019.

Tue, 05 Feb 2019

Vehicle Booking Form - 2019

Vehicle Booking Form - 2019

Tue, 08 Jan 2019