Documents

tagged "Community"

Displaying 1 to 16 of 16

Agenda Community Services Committee - 20190805

Agenda for the Community Services Committee scheduled for Monday 5th August at 6.30pm.

Members of the public welcome.

Wed, 31 Jul 2019

Allotment - Application Form

Allotment - Application Form 2018

Mon, 30 Jul 2018

Allotment Application Form 2019

Newly updated allotment application form.

Mon, 27 Jan 2020

Classic Car Show Programme - 2019

Classic Car Show Programme - 2019

Fri, 12 Apr 2019

CS Reports - 02.07.2018

CS Reports - 02.07.2018

Wed, 01 Aug 2018

DAF - Registration of Interest

DAF - Registration of Interest - 2019

Mon, 04 Mar 2019

DAF - Registration of Interest - 2019

DAF - Registration of Interest - 2019

Mon, 04 Mar 2019

Daventry Town - Car Parking Information

Daventry Town - Car Parking Information

Mon, 08 Apr 2019

Minutes Community Services - 20190107

Minutes of the Community Services Committee meeting held on Monday 7th January 2019.

Tue, 05 Feb 2019

New Daventry Market Application Form

Please complete this application form to confirm a pitch at Daventry Town Market.

Mon, 25 Nov 2019

VE Dove Template

VE Dove Template 2020 - Art Project

Mon, 16 Mar 2020

Vehicle Booking Form - 2019

Vehicle Booking Form - 2019

Tue, 08 Jan 2019