Documents

tagged "Minutes" beginning with "M"

Displaying 151 to 180 of 209

Minutes Planning & Development - 20180530

Minutes of the Planning and Development meeting held on 30th May 2018

Thu, 14 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning & Development - 20180808

Minutes of Planning & Development Committee meeting held on 8th August 2018

Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning & Development Ctte - 20180711

Minutes of the Planning and Development meeting held on 11th July 2018

Fri, 27 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning & Development Ctte - 20180905

Minutes of Planning & Development Committee meeting held on 5th September 2018

Wed, 03 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning & Development Ctte - 20181003

Minutes (to be approved) of Planning & Development Committee meeting held on 3rd October 2018

Thu, 18 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning and Development 20180509

Minutes of the Planning and Development Committee held on 9th May 2018

Thu, 10 May 2018

Minutes Planning and Development Meeting 20180514

Minutes of the Planning and Development meeting held on 15th May 2018

Tue, 15 May 2018

Minutes Planning&Development - 20150108

Minutes of Planning & Development meeting held on 8th January 2015.

Fri, 02 Jan 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning&Development - 20150129

Minutes of Planning & Development meeting held on 29th January 2015.

Thu, 22 Jan 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning&Development - 20150219

Minutes of Planning & Development meeting held on 19th February 2015.

Thu, 19 Feb 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning&Development - 20150312

Minutes of Planning & Development meeting held on 12th March 2015.

Thu, 05 Mar 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning&Development - 20150402

Minutes of Planning & Development meeting held on 2nd April 2015.

Wed, 25 Mar 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning&Development - 20150423

Minutes of Planning & Development meeting held on 23 April 2015.

Thu, 16 Apr 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning&Development - 20150514

Minutes of Planning & Development meeting held on 14th May 2015.

Fri, 08 May 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning&Development - 20150518

Minutes of Planning & Development meeting held on 18th May 2015.

Election of Chair and Vice-Chair only.

Tue, 12 May 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning&Development - 20150604

Minutes of Planning & Development meeting held on 4th June 2015.

Tue, 26 May 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning&Development - 20150625

Minutes of Planning & Development meeting held on 25th June 2015.

Thu, 18 Jun 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning&Development - 20150806

Minutes of Planning & Development meeting held on 6th August 2015.

Wed, 29 Jul 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning&Development - 20150827

Minutes of Planning & Development meeting held on 27th August 2015.

Mon, 17 Aug 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning&Development - 20150917

Minutes of the Planning & Development Committee held on 17th September 2015.

Representative from Brownlands Nursing Home, attended to present further details on their planning application to extend the nursing home to accommodate more residents on their site.

Thu, 24 Sep 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning&Development - 20151008

Minutes of Planning & Development meeting held on 8th October 2015

Mon, 12 Oct 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning&Development - 20151102

Minutes for Planning & Development Committee being held on 2nd November 2015.

Fri, 13 Nov 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning&Development - 20151210

Minutes for Planning & Development Committee being held on 10th December 2015.

Tue, 22 Dec 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning&Development - 20160107

Minutes for Planning & Development Committee held on 7th January 2016.

Fri, 15 Jan 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning&Development - 20160128

Minutes for Planning & Development Committee held on 28th January 2016.

Wed, 10 Feb 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning&Development - 20160218

Minutes for Planning & Development Committee held on 18th February 2016.

Fri, 04 Mar 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning&Development - 20160331

Minutes for Planning & Development Committee held on 31st March 2016.

Thu, 14 Apr 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning&Development - 20160421

Minutes of Planning & Development meeting held on 21st April 2016.

Wed, 04 May 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning&Development - 20160512

Minutes of Planning & Development meeting held on 12th May 2016.

Thu, 26 May 2016

Tags: Minutes